Lage

Home / Lage

HOW TO GET TO:

BCN FASHION HOUSE BED AND BREAKFAST GUESTHOUSE

Calle Bruc 13, Principal 08010 Barcelona

GPS-Koordinaten für diejenigen, die mit dem Auto anreisen.

Lat: 41.390227 | Long: 2.174792 N 41º23’24.816 E 2º10’29.251

Parken: Es gibt mehrere Möglichkeiten, von der blauen Linie Parkplätze auf der Straße, zu zahlreichen bewachten Parkplätzen für Kurz- oder Langzeitparken.

Metro: URQUINAONA / BRUC EXIT an der Ecke der Calle Bruc mit Ronda Sant Pere –

auf Google Maps drucken / ansehen Das Bed and Breakfast hat eine hervorragende Lage. Man kann von Fashion House Barcelona welches sich im sicheren und charmanten Eixample Quartier, im “goldenen Viereck” von Barcelona befindet, bequem das gesamte Zentrum der Stadt zu Fuß erreichen .

Das B and B Fashion House befindet sich nur 300 Meter von der Plaza Cataluña, den Ramblas und Paseo de Gracia entfernt, eine ideale Lage, um das Gotische Viertel und die Eixample mit den berühmten Gaudi Häusern (Casa Batlló e La Pedreira) und vielen anderen wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten zu besuchen.

Zu Fuss Richtung Meer gibt es verschiedene Wege: Man kann durch die alte Stadt, das gotische Viertel (mit der Kathedrale und Las Ramblas) gehen, um das Denkmal von Colon, den alten Hafen und das Mare Magnum zu erreichen. Oder man kann durch die malerische Umgebung von Sant Pere mit dem Palau de la Musica Catalana und dem Santa Caterina Markt gehen, durch den eleganten Born (mit dem Picasso-Museum und der Santa Maria del Mar Kirche) und so den alten Hafen erreichen, eine weniger touristische Route. Man kann auch durch den Arco de Triumfo, den Ciutadela Park, den Zoo und die Villa Olimpica gehen und so durch das Grüne wandernd das Meer zu Fuß erreichen, die antike Stadt komplett umgehend.

Der Urquinaona / Bruc U-Bahn-Station Ausgang ist nur 10 Meter von der B & B Gästehaus Tür entfernt, die rote Linie (L1) ist die wichtigste zentrale Linie. Die gelbe Linie (L4) bringt Sie in 2 Haltestellen an den Strand von Barceloneta und auf der gegenüberliegenden Seite, in das faszinierende Gracia Viertel mit seinen typischen Cafés und Bistros, seinen Ateliers, Kunsthandwerk Geschäften und lebhaften künstlerischen Bewegung. Busse sind auch eine ausgezeichnete Wahl für Kurz-und Langstrecken-Verbindungen.

In der Tat ist Fashion House Bed & Breakfast Barcelona extrem nahe bei den Haltestellen der Busse, die das Stadtzentrum mit dem Flughafen El Prat BCN und dem Flughafen Girona verbinden, sowie mehr als 20 weitere Linien der Stadtbusse. Es sind nur wenige Gehminuten bis zur Estación del Norte, zur Estación de Francia und zu den Bahnhöfen von Paseo de Gracia und Plaza Cataluña, von denen Sie die Umgebung von Barcelona, die Strände der Costa Brava, Sitges, Tarragona und das Kloster Montserrat erreichen können .

Es gibt auch einen Taxistand an der Ecke der Calle Bruc – Ronda San Pere.

Aktuelle Verfügbarkeit Jetz!

Best Rates Guaranteed!

 

Calle Bruc 13, Principal 08010 Barcelona
telephone: (0034) 637904044
e-mail: info@bcnfashionhouse.com


wifi

Location

Home / Location

HOW TO GET HERE:

BCN FASHION HOUSE BED AND BREAKFAST GUESTHOUSE

Calle Bruc 13, Principal 08010 Barcelona

For those who travel by car, here are the GPS coordinates:

Lat: 41.39013 Long: 2.1751 S41° 23′ 24.4674″ W2° 10′ 30.36″

Parking: There are several options, from the blue line parking spots on the street, to numerous short and long-term guarded parkings.

Metro: URQUINAONA/BRUC EXIT at the corner of Calle Bruc with Ronda Sant Pere –

See / Print on Google Maps The Bed and Breakfast has an excellent location given that from Fashion House Barcelona you can reach by foot the entire center of the city while staying in the safe and charming Eixample neighborhood, in the “golden square” of Barcelona.

The B and B Fashion House is only 300 meters from Plaza Cataluña, the Ramblas and Paseo de Gracia, an ideal position to visit the Gothic Quarter and the Eixample, with the famous Gaudi’s houses (Casa Batlló and La Pedrera) and many other major tourist attractions.

Going on foot towards the sea, guests can choose different routes: one can go through the ancient town, the Gothic Quarter (with the Cathedral and Las Ramblas) to reach the monument of Colón, the ancient port and the Maremagnum. Or one can go through the picturesque neighborhood of Sant Pere with the Palau de la Música Catalana and the Santa Caterina Market, follow into the elegant Born (with the Picasso Museum and the Santa María del Mar Church) and reach the ancient marina, choosing a non touristic route. Additionally, one can walk through the Arco de Triunfo, the Ciutadella Park, the zoo and the Villa Olímpica and reach the sea walking through the green, completely bypassing the ancient town.

The Urquinaona/Bruc exit subway station is just 10 meters away from the B&B Guesthouse’s door, which red line (L1) happens to be the main central line. The yellow line (L4) gets you to the beach of Barceloneta in 2 stops and, on the opposite side, to the fascinating Gracia neighborhood with its typical cafés and bistros, its art ateliers, handcrafts shops and lively artistic movement.

Buses also offer an excellent choice for short and long distance connections. As a matter of fact, Fashion House Bed & Breakfast Barcelona is extremely close to the bus stations that connect the city center to the El Prat BCN airport and the Girona airport, as well as more than 20 lines of city buses. We are also within walking distance from the Estación del Norte, the Estación de Francia and the train stations of Paseo de Gracia and Plaza Cataluña from which you can reach the outskirts of Barcelona, the beaches of Costa Brava, Sitges, Tarragona and the Montserrat Monastery.

There is also a taxi station located conveniently at the corner of Calle Bruc with Ronda San Pere.