Emplacement

Home / Emplacement

COMMENT ARRIVER:

BCN FASHION HOUSE BED AND BREAKFAST GUESTHOUSE

Calle Bruc 13, Principal 08010 Barcelona

Pour ceux qui voyagent en voiture, voici nos coordonnées GPS:

Lat: 41.390227 | Long: 2.174792 N 41º23’24.816 E 2º10’29.251

Parking: Il y a différentes options pour garer votre voiture: dans les zones bleues et dans les nombreux parkings pour les courts et longs séjours, situés tout près de chez nous.

Métro: URQUINAONA/SORTIE BRUC à l’angle de la Calle Bruc avec Ronda Sant Pere –

VOIR IMPRIMER SUR GOOGLE MAPS Le Bed and Breakfast dispose d’un excellent emplacement. Il est situé dans le quartier de charme ” l’Eixample” ou le “Carré d’Or” de Barcelone qui se caractérise par son calme et son élégance. En fait, depuis le Fashion House Barcelone vous pouvez en toute tranquillité découvrir le centre-ville à pied.

Le B and B Fashion House n´est qu´à 300 mètres de la Plaza Catalunya, de Las Ramblas et du Paseo de Gracia, autrement dit, un emplacement idéal pour découvrir et apprécier le quartier gothique et le quartier de l’Eixample avec les célèbres maisons de Gaudí (Casa Batlló et La Pedrera ) ainsi que les principales attractions touristiques de la ville.

Si vous marchez vers la mer, vous pouvez choisir différents itinéraires: dans la partie ancienne vous découvrirez le quartier gothique, la cathédrale, les Ramblas qui aboutissent à la statue de Christophe Colomb, en passant par le vieux port et la Maremagnum. Si vous déambulez dans le quartier de Sant Pere vous découvrirez le Palau de la Música Catalana et le marché de Santa Caterina et si vous continuez par le quartier du Borne vous aboutirez au Musée Picasso et à l’église de Santa María del Mar en empruntant un chemin moins touristique qui débouche sur Port Vell. Vous pouvez vous promener vers l´Arc de Triomphe en direction du Parc de la Ciutadella, du Zoo et de la Ville Olympique. Vous arriverez alors à la mer en traversant des espaces verdoyants, sans passer par la “Ciutat Vella”.

La station de métro Urquinaona sortie Bruc est à seulement 10 mètres de la porte principale du B&B Guesthouse avec la ligne rouge L1 qui est la ligne centrale et principale. La ligne jaune (L4) permet d´atteindre la plage de Barceloneta à seulement deux arrêts et dans le sens opposé donne accès au quartier de Gracia, avec ses cafés et restaurants typiques, ses caves traditionnelles et son dynamisme artistique. Les bus offrent également une excellente option pour les connexions de longue et courte durée.

De Même, le Fashion House Bed & Breakfast Barcelone est très proche des arrêts de bus reliant le centre de la ville au deux aéroports – BCN El Prat et Gérone – et à plus de 20 lignes de bus. En quelques minutes à pied, vous pouvez également vous rendre à la gare du Nord, la station de Francia et les stations Paseo de Gracia et Plaza Cataluña, d’où partent les trains pour les environs de Barcelone, les plages de la Costa Brava, Sitges, Tarragona et le monastère de Montserrat.

Il y a aussi une station de taxis dans la rue Bruc au carrefour avec la “Ronda Sant Pere”.

Vérifier les disponibilités dés maintenant!

Best Rates Guaranteed!

 

Calle Bruc 13, Principal 08010 Barcelona
telephone: (0034) 637904044
e-mail: info@bcnfashionhouse.com


wifi

Location

Home / Location

HOW TO GET HERE:

BCN FASHION HOUSE BED AND BREAKFAST GUESTHOUSE

Calle Bruc 13, Principal 08010 Barcelona

For those who travel by car, here are the GPS coordinates:

Lat: 41.39013 Long: 2.1751 S41° 23′ 24.4674″ W2° 10′ 30.36″

Parking: There are several options, from the blue line parking spots on the street, to numerous short and long-term guarded parkings.

Metro: URQUINAONA/BRUC EXIT at the corner of Calle Bruc with Ronda Sant Pere –

See / Print on Google Maps The Bed and Breakfast has an excellent location given that from Fashion House Barcelona you can reach by foot the entire center of the city while staying in the safe and charming Eixample neighborhood, in the “golden square” of Barcelona.

The B and B Fashion House is only 300 meters from Plaza Cataluña, the Ramblas and Paseo de Gracia, an ideal position to visit the Gothic Quarter and the Eixample, with the famous Gaudi’s houses (Casa Batlló and La Pedrera) and many other major tourist attractions.

Going on foot towards the sea, guests can choose different routes: one can go through the ancient town, the Gothic Quarter (with the Cathedral and Las Ramblas) to reach the monument of Colón, the ancient port and the Maremagnum. Or one can go through the picturesque neighborhood of Sant Pere with the Palau de la Música Catalana and the Santa Caterina Market, follow into the elegant Born (with the Picasso Museum and the Santa María del Mar Church) and reach the ancient marina, choosing a non touristic route. Additionally, one can walk through the Arco de Triunfo, the Ciutadella Park, the zoo and the Villa Olímpica and reach the sea walking through the green, completely bypassing the ancient town.

The Urquinaona/Bruc exit subway station is just 10 meters away from the B&B Guesthouse’s door, which red line (L1) happens to be the main central line. The yellow line (L4) gets you to the beach of Barceloneta in 2 stops and, on the opposite side, to the fascinating Gracia neighborhood with its typical cafés and bistros, its art ateliers, handcrafts shops and lively artistic movement.

Buses also offer an excellent choice for short and long distance connections. As a matter of fact, Fashion House Bed & Breakfast Barcelona is extremely close to the bus stations that connect the city center to the El Prat BCN airport and the Girona airport, as well as more than 20 lines of city buses. We are also within walking distance from the Estación del Norte, the Estación de Francia and the train stations of Paseo de Gracia and Plaza Cataluña from which you can reach the outskirts of Barcelona, the beaches of Costa Brava, Sitges, Tarragona and the Montserrat Monastery.

There is also a taxi station located conveniently at the corner of Calle Bruc with Ronda San Pere.