Esprit

Home / Esprit

Le projet initial est né lors d´un voyage en Inde sous le nom de Casa Ganesh Guest House. Casa Ganesh Guesthouse s´est transformée en un double projet, d´une part sur l’île d’Ibiza et d´autre part à Barcelone. À Barcelone, il s´est matérialisé avec la naissance du Fashion House Bed & Breakfast Guesthouse. L’esprit oriental de Ganesh Guest House se mêle harmonieusement au concept occidental du Bed and Breakfast Fashion House, situé dans une ancienne maison de mode, avec de hauts plafonds, de grands espaces et une magnifique terrasse, des meubles avec une touche orientale et des objets venus du monde entier.

Ses sources d´inspiration se basent sur le sens oriental de l’hospitalité que l´on reconnait à la disponibilité et à l´amabilité, mais aussi à la discrétion et le respect de l´intimité. Les gérants de B & B Guesthouse aiment voyager et ils veulent vous offrir le confort, la tranquillité et l’intimité, pour que vous vous sentiez parfaitement à l´aise à Barcelone.

Le personnel polyglotte, aimable et serviable sera heureux de vous proposer des restaurants, des musées, des plages, des spectacles et des animations qui correspondent au mieux à vos besoins et vos goûts. En définitive, le Bed and Breakfast Fashion House Barcelona est un établissement accueillant, chaudement recommandé pour ses services, son élégance et son emplacement central dans la ville.

 Fashion House, mi casa es tu casa!

Spirit

Home / Spirit

Spirit

The initial project started after a trip to India with the name of Casa Ganesh Guest House. Casa Ganesh Guest House became a traveling project between the island of Ibiza and Barcelona, but it established itself in Barcelona with the creation of Fashion House Bed & Breakfast Guesthouse. The oriental spirit of Casa Ganesh Guest House merged with the occidental one of Bed and Breakfast Fashion House, situated in an ancient fashion house, with very high ceilings, ample spaces and a beautiful terrace, furnished with an oriental touch and enriched with objects coming from different parts of the world.

Our mission is to create the same strong sense of hospitality, accessibility and kindness – and at the same time discretion and respect for our guests’ privacy. The B and B Guesthouse is run by people who love to travel and will offer you the comfort, quietness and intimacy of having your own house in Barcelona.

Our kind, multilingual staff will be happy to suggest you restaurants, museums, beaches, shows and entertainments that most satisfy your needs and preferences. Bed and Breakfast Fashion House Barcelona is a comfortable accommodation, very well recommended for its services, elegance and centralized location in the city.

Fashion House, mi casa es tu casa!